Editorial Board

 Editor

 Asad Zaman
 Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Pakistan.
 Phone: (Ofis)  (+ 92 51) 925 79 36
 E-mail: asadzaman@alum.mit.edu
 URL   : http://www.asadzaman.net

 Sidika Basci
 Department of Economics, Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
 Phone: +90 (312) 466 75 33
 E-mail: sbasci@ybu.edu.tr

 Arzdar Kiraci
 Department of Economics, Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey.
 Phone: +90 (484) 223 12 24 - 223 17 39 - dahili 2177
 E-mail: arzdarkiraci@siirt.edu.tr

 Mehmet Fatih Oztek
 Department of Economics, Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
 Phone: +90 (312) 466 75 33
 E-mail: mfatihoztek@gmail.com

 English Editor

 Merve Arabaci
 Phone: + 1 469 386 6552
 E-mail: merve.arabaci@cantab.net

Editorial Board

Ad J. W. van de Gevel
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 318, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 2049
If no reply +31 13 466 2416
E-mail: ad.vandegevel@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=ad.vandegevel

Amita Majumder
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - ext. 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: amita@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Arthur van Soest
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Econometrics and Operations Research , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 609, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 2028 veya +31 13 466 2340
Fax    : +31 13 466 3280
E-mail: a.h.o.vansoest@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=a.h.o.vansoest

Aykut Lenger
Department of Economics, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey.
Phone: 90-232-343 40 00
Fax    : 90-232-3734194 E-mail: aykut.lenger@ege.edu.tr
URL   : Aykut Lenger's website

Ben S. Branch
Isenberg School of Management, Department of Finance and Operation Management, University of Massachusetts, U.S.A.
Finance and Operations Management Department, Isenberg School of Management, 121 Presidents Drive, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003, USA.
Phone: 413-545-5690
E-mail: branchb@isenberg.umass.edu
URL   : https://www.isenberg.umass.edu/people/ben-branch

Berna Kocaman
Department of Economics and Finance, Ankara University, Faculty of Law, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 595 50 00 - dahili 2208
E-mail: ckocaman@law.ankara.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.law.ankara.edu.tr/?bil=bil_kisiders&gosterim=kisi_detay&kisi_id=25

Christian Hafner
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
CORE, Voie du Roman Pays 34, B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium.
Phone: +32 10 474306
Fax    : +32 10 473032
E-mail: hafner@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : http://perso.uclouvain.be/christian.hafner/

Diganta Mukherjee
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - dahili 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: diganta@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Erkan Erdil
Department of Economics and Science and Technology Policy Research Center, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 210 3082
Fax    : +90 312 210 7964
E-mail: erdil@metu.edu.tr
URL   : http://staffroster.metu.edu.tr/my_staff_roster.php?ssn=MTE5MjI5&action=Publications

Fatma Ozgu Serttas
Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 466 7533-3567
E-mail: foserttas@ybu.edu.tr
URL: http://www.ybu.edu.tr/contents/files/sbf_cv/Yrd_Doc_Dr_FatmaSERTTAS.pdf

Francis X. Diebold
Department of Economics, University of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
Department of Economics, University of Pennsylvania, 3718 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6297, U.S.A.
Phone: (215) 898-1507
Fax    : (215) 573-4217
E-mail: fdiebold@sas.upenn.edu
URL   : http://www.ssc.upenn.edu/~fdiebold/

Gulnur Muradoglu
School of Bussiness and Finance, Queen Marry, University of London, UK.
Phone: +44 (0)20 7882 6929
Fax    : +44 (0)20 7882 3615
E-mail: y.g.muradoglu@qmul.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.busman.qmul.ac.uk/staff/muradoglug.html

Hakan Berument
Department of Economics, Bilkent University, 06533 Bilkent Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: 90 312 241 1224
Fax    : 90 312 266 5140
E-mail: berument@bilkent.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~berument/

Hans J. Blommestein
Professor of Finance, Tilburg University, The Netherlands and Head Bond Market and Public Debt Management Unit, OECD, Paris, France.
PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +33-1-45247990
If no reply +33 6 287 100 930
E-mail: dr.hansj.blommestein@gmail.com
URL   : http://ssrn.com/author=584482 and http://www.oecd.org/daf/publicdebtmanagement

In Choi
Sogang University, Department of Economics, Seoul, Korea.
E-mail: inchoi@gmail.com
URL   : http://hompi.sogang.ac.kr/inchoi/VitaeChoi_2011-01-20.pdf

Julide Yildirim Ocal
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences(Dept. Head), TED University, Ankara, Turkey.
Ziya Gokalp Cad. no. 48 Kolej- Ankara 06420, Turkey.
Phone: +90 (312) 585 0037
E-mail: julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr
URL   : TED University

Kenneth Kasa
Department of Economics, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
4626 W. 13th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6R 2V7, Canada.
Phone: (Ofice) (604)291-5406
Phone: (Home) (604)733-0223 
E-mail: kkasa@sfu.ca
URL   : http://www.sfu.ca/~kkasa/

Kivilcim Metin Ozcan
Department of Economics, Faculty of Social and Human Sciences , Konya Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey.
Karacigan Mahallesi, Ankara Caddesi, No:74 Karatay / Konya, Turkey.
Phone: (0 332) 236 21 41 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 50 - 70
E-mail: kivilcim.metin@gmail.com
URL   : https://www.konya.edu.tr/bolumler/iktisat/personel/1345

Manoranjan Pal
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - dahili 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: mano@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Mehmet Orhan
Economics & Administrative Sciences Faculty, Department of Economics, Fatih University, Turkey.
Room FA 502-1, Fatih University, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, Ekonomi Bölümü, 34500, Büyükçekmece, Istanbul, Turkey.
Phone: +90 212-866 33 00 - dahili 5001
Fax    : +90 212 866 33 37
E-mail: morhan@fatih.edu.tr
URL   : http://econ.fatih.edu.tr/?cv,178

Michael R. Wickens
Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York, U.K.
Room A/EC018, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.
Phone: 01904 43 3764
E-mail: mrw4@york.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.york.ac.uk/economics/our-people/staff-profiles/michael-wickens/

Michel Mouchart
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
Institut de statistique (UCL/STAT), Voie du Roman Pays,20 , 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique.
Phone: +32 10 47.43.18
Fax    : +32 10 47.30.32
E-mail: mouchart@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : http://www.stat.ucl.ac.be/ISpersonnel/mouchart/cv-mouchart.html

Murad Tiryakioglu
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyon, Turkey.
Phone: +90 272 212 08 80
E-mail: tiryakioglu@aku.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.tiryakioglu.org

Nadir Ocal
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Middle East Technical University, Turkey.
Oda A208, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, İktisat Bölümü, Orta Doğu Teknik University, Turkey.
Phone:  (+90)(312) 210 3046
E-mail: ocal@metu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.metu.edu.tr/~ocal

Nityananda Sarkar
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: (91) (33) 2575 2621
Fax    : (91) (33) 2577 8893
E-mail: tanya@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Ozlem Onder
Department of Economics, Ege University, Turkey.
Ege University, Ekonomi Bölümü, 35040, İzmir, Turkey
Phone: 90-232-3434000 - ext. 5287
Fax    : 90-232-3734194
E-mail: ozlem.onder@ege.edu.tr
URL   : http://iibf.ege.edu.tr/economics/cv/cvozlem

Pavel Cizek
Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 616, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 8723
If no reply +31 13 466 2430
E-mail: p.cizek@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=p.cizek

Roberto S. Mariano
School of Economics and Social Sciences, Singapore Management University, Singapore.
School of Economics, 90 Stamford Road, Singapore 178903
Phone: +(65) 6828 0888
Fax    : +(65) 6828 0833
E-mail: mariano@econ.upenn.edu
URL   : http://www.economics.smu.edu.sg/faculty/economics/rsmariano.asp

Ryo Okui
Institute of Economic Research, NYU Shanghai.
1555 Century Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai, China, 200122.
Phone: +86 21 2059 6157
E-mail: okui@nyu.edu
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/okuiryoeconomics/

Sébastien Van Bellegem
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
Institut de statistique (UCL/STAT), Voie du Roman Pays,20 , 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique.
Phone: +32 10 473479
Fax    : +32 10 473032
E-mail: vanbellegem@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : www.vanbellegem.org

Stanislav Anatolyev
New Economic School, Moscow.
New Economic School , Nakhimovsky prospect, 47, room 1721(3) , Moscow 117418, Russian Federation.
Phone: +7 495 129-1700  - ext. 134
Fax    : +7 495 129-3722
E-mail: sanatoly@nes.ru
URL   : http://www.nes.ru/~sanatoly/

Saban Nazlioglu
Pamukkale University, Denizli, Turkey.
Phone: +90 258 296 2694
E-mail: snazlioglu@pau.edu.tr
URL: http://www.pau.edu.tr/snazlioglu

Teoman Pamukcu
Department of Economics and Science and Technology Policy Research Center, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 210 3082
Fax    : +90 312 210 7964
E-mail: pamukcu@metu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.metu.edu.tr/~pamukcu/

Yilmaz Kilicaslan
Department of Economics, Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey.
Phone: +90 222 3350580 ext. 3234
Fax    : +90 222 3350595
E-mail: ykilicaslan@anadolu.edu.tr
URL   : http://home.anadolu.edu.tr/~ykilicaslan/

Previous Members of the Editorial Board


J. Paul Elhorst
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Economics & Econometrics, University of Groningen, Netherlands.
Room WSN 712, Nettelbosje 2, 9747 AE Groningen, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 50 363 3893
Phone: (Secretary) +31 (0) 50 363 3740 
Fax    : +31 (0) 50 363 7337
E-mail: j.p.elhorst@rug.nl
URL   : http://www.rug.nl/staff/j.p.elhorst/index

Nikolay Gospodinov
Financial Economist and Adviser
Research Department, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta.
1000 Peachtree Street, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30309-4470.
Phone: 404-498-7892
E-mail: Nikolay.Gospodinov@atl.frb.org
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/gospodinovfed/