Editorial Board

 Editor

 Asad Zaman
 Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Pakistan.
 Address: House 5A, St 33, F8/1, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
 Phone/WhatsApp: +92 224 516 4905
 E-mail: asad.zaman@alumni.stanford.edu; asadzaman@alum.mit.edu
 URL   : Islamic WorldView Blog

 Sidika Basci
 Yildirim Beyazit University, Department of Economics, Ankara, Turkey.
 EISTI, Graduate School in Computer Science and Mathematics Engineering, Paris, France.
 Phone: +90 (312) 466 75 33
 E-mail: sbasci@ybu.edu.tr
 E-mail: sidika.basci@eisti.eu
 URL: http://www.ybu.edu.tr/politics/economics/custom_page-347-faculty.html

 Arzdar Kiraci
 Department of Economics, Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey.
 Phone: +90 (484) 223 12 24 - 223 17 39 - internal 2177
 E-mail: arzdarkiraci@siirt.edu.tr

 Mustafa Ozer
 Anadolu University, FEAS, Department of Economics, Eskisehir, Turkey.
 Phone: +90 (222) 335 0580 - internal 3373
 E-mail: muozer@anadolu.edu.tr
 URL: https://akademik.anadolu.edu.tr/muozer

Editorial Board

Ad J. W. van de Gevel
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 318, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 2049
If no reply +31 13 466 2416
E-mail: ad.vandegevel@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=ad.vandegevel
Adam P. Balcerzak
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Department of Economics, Poland.
E-mail: adam.p.balcerzak@gmail.com
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Adam_Balcerzak2

Amita Majumder
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - ext. 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: amita@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Ben S. Branch
Isenberg School of Management, Department of Finance and Operation Management, University of Massachusetts, U.S.A.
Finance and Operations Management Department, Isenberg School of Management, 121 Presidents Drive, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003, USA.
Phone: 413-545-5690
E-mail: branchb@isenberg.umass.edu
URL   : https://www.isenberg.umass.edu/people/ben-branch

Bulent Guloglu
Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Management, Department of Economics.
Phone: +90-212-2931300 (2029)
E-mail: guloglub@itu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.econ.itu.edu.tr/personel/ogretim-uyeleri/prof-dr-bulent-guloglu

Christian Hafner
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
CORE, Voie du Roman Pays 34, B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium.
Phone: +32 10 474306
Fax    : +32 10 473032
E-mail: hafner@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : http://perso.uclouvain.be/christian.hafner/

Diganta Mukherjee
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - dahili 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: diganta@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Dimitra Kyriakopoulou
Center for Operations Research and Econometrics, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
IMAQ Voie du Roman Pays 34/L1.03.01 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
E-mail: dimitra.kyriakopoulou@uclouvain.be
URL: https://uclouvain.be/en/directories/dimitra.kyriakopoulou

Fatma Ozgu Serttas
Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 466 7533-3567
E-mail: foserttas@ybu.edu.tr
URL: http://www.ybu.edu.tr/contents/files/sbf_cv/Yrd_Doc_Dr_FatmaSERTTAS.pdf

Francis X. Diebold
Department of Economics, University of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
Department of Economics, University of Pennsylvania, 3718 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6297, U.S.A.
Phone: (215) 898-1507
Fax    : (215) 573-4217
E-mail: fdiebold@sas.upenn.edu
URL   : http://www.ssc.upenn.edu/~fdiebold/

Fuat Erdal
Ibn Haldun University, School of Humanities and Social Sceinces, Departmant of Economics.
Phone: +90 212 692 0212
E-mail: fuat.erdal@ihu.edu.tr
URL: http://econ.ihu.edu.tr/fuat-erdal/

Gulnur Muradoglu
School of Bussiness and Finance, Queen Marry, University of London, UK.
Phone: +44 (0)20 7882 6929
Fax    : +44 (0)20 7882 3615
E-mail: y.g.muradoglu@qmul.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.busman.qmul.ac.uk/staff/muradoglug.html

Hakan Berument
Department of Economics, Bilkent University, 06533 Bilkent Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: 90 312 241 1224
Fax    : 90 312 266 5140
E-mail: berument@bilkent.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~berument/

Hans J. Blommestein
Professor of Finance, Tilburg University, The Netherlands and Head Bond Market and Public Debt Management Unit, OECD, Paris, France.
PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +33-1-45247990
If no reply +33 6 287 100 930
E-mail: dr.hansj.blommestein@gmail.com
URL   : http://ssrn.com/author=584482 and http://www.oecd.org/daf/publicdebtmanagement

In Choi
Sogang University, Department of Economics, Seoul, Korea.
E-mail: inchoi@gmail.com
URL   : http://hompi.sogang.ac.kr/inchoi/VitaeChoi_2011-01-20.pdf

Kenneth Kasa
Department of Economics, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
4626 W. 13th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6R 2V7, Canada.
Phone: (Ofice) (604)291-5406
Phone: (Home) (604)733-0223 
E-mail: ken_kasa@sfu.ca
URL   : http://www.sfu.ca/~kkasa/

Kivilcim Metin Ozcan
ASBU Faculty of Political Sciences, Department of Economics, 06030, Ulus, Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 (312) 596 47 97
E-mail: kivilcim.metinozcan@asbu.edu.tr
URL   : https://eb.asbu.edu.tr/

Manoranjan Pal
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - dahili 2601
Fax    : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: mano@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Marko Maloviç
Educons University, Serbia and International Center for Governance Studies, Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: marko.malovic@educons.edu.tr and profmarkomalovic@gmail.com
URL: ://www.researchgate.net/profile/Marko_Malovic

Mehmet Fatih Oztek
Department of Economics, Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 (312) 466 75 33
E-mail: mfatihoztek@gmail.com

Michael R. Wickens
Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York, U.K.
Room A/EC/007, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.
Phone: 01904 43 3764
E-mail: mike.wickens@york.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.york.ac.uk/economics/our-people/staff-profiles/michael-wickens/

Michel Mouchart
Université catholique de Louvain, Faculty of Economic, Social and Political Sciences and Communication.
Voie du Roman Pays,20 , 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique.
Phone: +32 10 47.43.18
Fax    : +32 10 47.30.32
E-mail: michel.mouchart@uclouvain.be
URL   : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Michel_Mouchart

Moinak Maiti
National Research University-Higher School of Economics, Department of Finance, Saint Petersburg, 194100, Russia.
E-mail: mmaiti@hse.ru
URL: https://www.hse.ru/en/staff/mmaiti

Nadir Ocal
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Çankaya University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone:  (+90)(312) 2331263
E-mail: nocal@cankaya.edu.tr
URL: http://www.cankaya.edu.tr/arama/cv/Prof.Dr.Nadir%C3%96CAL.html

Nermin Yasar
Cankaya University, Çankaya Vocational School, Foreign Trade Programme
Phone:  (+90)(312) 2331193
E-posta: nerminyasar@cankaya.edu.tr
URL: http://myo.cankaya.edu.tr/dis-ticaret-programi/bolum-elemanlari/

Nilgün Çağlarırmak Uslu
Faculty of Economics, Department of Economics, Anadolu University
26470 Eskişehir/TURKEY
Phone: +90-222-3350580-2644/2647
Fax: +90-222-3201304
E-mail: ncaglarirmak@anadolu.edu.tr
URL   : https://akademik.anadolu.edu.tr/ncaglarirmak

Ozlem Onder
Department of Economics, Ege University, Turkey.
Ege University, Ekonomi Bölümü, 35040, İzmir, Turkey
Phone: 90-232-3434000 - ext. 5287
Fax    : 90-232-3734194
E-mail: ozlem.onder@ege.edu.tr
URL   : http://iibf.ege.edu.tr/economics/cv/cvozlem

Pavel Cizek
Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 616, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 8723
If no reply +31 13 466 2430
E-mail: p.cizek@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=p.cizek

Roberto S. Mariano
School of Economics and Social Sciences, Singapore Management University, Singapore.
School of Economics, 90 Stamford Road, Singapore 178903
Phone: +(65) 6828 0888
Fax    : +(65) 6828 0833
E-mail: mariano@econ.upenn.edu
URL   : http://www.economics.smu.edu.sg/faculty/economics/rsmariano.asp

Ryo Okui
Department of Economics, Seoul National University
Building 16, 1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, 08826, South Korea
Phone: +82 2 880 6374
E-mail: okuiryo@snu.ac.kr and okui.ryo@gmail.com
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/okuiryoeconomics/

Sébastien Van Bellegem
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
Institut de statistique (UCL/STAT), Voie du Roman Pays,20 , 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique.
Phone: +32 10 473479
Fax    : +32 10 473032
E-mail: vanbellegem@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : www.vanbellegem.org

Stanislav Anatolyev
New Economic School, Moscow.
New Economic School , Nakhimovsky prospect, 47, room 1721(3) , Moscow 117418, Russian Federation.
Phone: +7 495 129-1700  - ext. 134
Fax    : +7 495 129-3722
E-mail: sanatoly@nes.ru
URL   : http://www.nes.ru/~sanatoly/

Saban Nazlioglu
Pamukkale University, Denizli, Turkey.
Phone: +90 258 296 2694
E-mail: snazlioglu@pau.edu.tr
URL: http://www.pau.edu.tr/snazlioglu

Yeliz Yalcin
Department of Econometrics, Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University, Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: yyeliz@gazi.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.websitem.gazi.edu.tr/site/yyeliz/contact

Yilmaz Kilicaslan
Department of Economics, Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey.
Phone: +90 222 3350580 ext. 3234
Fax    : +90 222 3350595
E-mail: ykilicaslan@anadolu.edu.tr
URL   : http://home.anadolu.edu.tr/~ykilicaslan/

Previous Members of the Editorial Board


Arthur van Soest
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Econometrics and Operations Research , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 609, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 2028 veya +31 13 466 2340
Fax    : +31 13 466 3280
E-mail: a.h.o.vansoest@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=a.h.o.vansoest

Aykut Lenger
Department of Economics, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey.
Phone: 90-232-343 40 00
Fax    : 90-232-3734194 E-mail: aykut.lenger@ege.edu.tr
URL   : Aykut Lenger's website

Berna Kocaman
Department of Economics and Finance, Ankara University, Faculty of Law, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 595 50 00 - dahili 2208
E-mail: ckocaman@law.ankara.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.law.ankara.edu.tr/?bil=bil_kisiders&gosterim=kisi_detay&kisi_id=25

Erkan Erdil
Department of Economics, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
Middle East Technical University, Department of Economics, 06800 Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 210 3082
Fax    : +90 312 210 7964
E-mail: erdil@metu.edu.tr
URL   : http://staffroster.metu.edu.tr/my_staff_roster.php?ssn=MTE5MjI5&action=Publications

J. Paul Elhorst
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Economics & Econometrics, University of Groningen, Netherlands.
Room WSN 712, Nettelbosje 2, 9747 AE Groningen, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 50 363 3893
Phone: (Secretary) +31 (0) 50 363 3740 
Fax    : +31 (0) 50 363 7337
E-mail: j.p.elhorst@rug.nl
URL   : http://www.rug.nl/staff/j.p.elhorst/index

Julide Yildirim Ocal
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences(Dept. Head), TED University, Ankara, Turkey.
Ziya Gokalp Cad. no. 48 Kolej- Ankara 06420, Turkey.
Phone: +90 (312) 585 0037
E-mail: julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr
URL   : TED University

Murad Tiryakioglu
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyon, Turkey.
Phone: +90 272 212 08 80
E-mail: tiryakioglu@aku.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.tiryakioglu.org

Nikolay Gospodinov
Financial Economist and Adviser
Research Department, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta.
1000 Peachtree Street, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30309-4470.
Phone: 404-498-7892
E-mail: Nikolay.Gospodinov@atl.frb.org
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/gospodinovfed/

Nityananda Sarkar
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: (91) (33) 2575 2621
Fax    : (91) (33) 2577 8893
E-mail: tanya@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Teoman Pamukcu
Department of Economics and Science and Technology Policy Research Center, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 210 3082
Fax    : +90 312 210 7964
E-mail: pamukcu@metu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.metu.edu.tr/~pamukcu/