Referee List


Ad J. W. van de Gevel
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-mail: ad.vandegevel@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=ad.vandegevel

Adam Krzyzak
Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada
E-mail: krzyzak@cs.concordia.ca
URL   : http://users.encs.concordia.ca/~krzyzak/

Ali Akkemik
Faculty of Economics, Yamaguchi University, Japan.
E-mail: akkemik@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
URL  : https://akkemik.wixsite.com/index

Amin Mugera
University of Western Australia, Australia.
E-mail: amin.mugera@uwa.edu.au
URL   : http://www.uwa.edu.au/people/amin.mugera

Amita Majumder
Indian Statistical Institute, Economic Research Unit, India.
E-mail: amita@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~amita/

Arthur van Soest
Tilburgh University, Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Netherlands.
E-mail: a.h.o.vansoest@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.edu/webwijs/show/&uid=a.h.o.vansoest?uid=a.h.o.vansoest

Arzdar Kiracı
Siirt University, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, İktisat Bölümü, Siirt, Türkiye.
E-mail: arzdarkiraci@siirt.edu.tr

Asad Zaman
Ex-Vice Chancellor, Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Pakistan.
Address: House 5A, St 33, F8/1, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
Phone/WhatsApp: +92 224 516 4905
E-mail: asad.zaman@alumni.stanford.edu; asadzaman@alum.mit.edu
URL: Islamic WorldView Blog

Atilla Gokce
Gazi University, Department of Econometrics, Turkey.
E-mail: atilla@gazi.edu.tr

Atiq-ur Rahman
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics.
E-mail: atiq@pide.org.pk

Azhar Iqbal
State University of New York-Albany (SUNY).
E-mail: azharaerc@yahoo.com
URL   : http://ideas.repec.org/e/piq3.html

Ben S. Branch
Isenberg School of Management, Department of Finance and Operation Management, University of Massachusetts, U.S.A.
E-mail: branchb@isenberg.umass.edu
URL   : http://www.isenberg.umass.edu/finance/faculty/profiles/ben_branch/

Christian Hafner
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-mail: hafner@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : http://perso.uclouvain.be/christian.hafner/

Debabrata Mukhopadhyay
West Bengal State University, Department of Economics
E-mail: debu1641975@yahoo.co.in
URL:

Diganta Mukherjee
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
E-mail: diganta@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

Dimitra Kyriakopoulou
Université catholique de Louvain
E-mail: dimitra.kyriakopoulou@uclouvain.be

Dusko Bodroza
Belgrade Banking Academy – Faculty for banking
E-mail: dusko.bodroza@ien.bg.ac.rs

Eleftherios Giovanis
Manchester Metropolitan University
E-mail: l.giovanis@mmu.ac.uk

Emmanuel Sekyere
Human Science Research Council-EPD, Pretoria, South Africa
E-mail: emmanuel.sekyere@up.ac.za

Fatma Taşkın
Bilkent University, Turkey.
E-mail: taskin@bilkent.edu.tr

Fengxia Dong
University of Wisconsin-Madison
E-mail: fdong6@wisc.edu
URL   : http://www.aae.wisc.edu/people/fdong6/

Filiz Yeşilyurt
Pamukkale University, Turkey.
E-mail: afiliz@pau.edu.tr

Fuat Erdal
İbn Haldun University, Turkey.
E-mail: fuat.erdal@ihu.edu.tr

Furkan Kıraç
Özyeğin University, Turkey.
E-mail: furkan.kirac.ozyegin.edu.tr

Ghassen El-Montasser
Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Tunis, Université de la Manouba, Tunisia.
E-mail: ghassen.el-montasser@laposte.net

Girijasankar Mallik
Western Sydney University.
E-mail: g.mallik@westernsydney.edu.au

Giuseppe De Luca
Facoltà di Economia Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy.
E-mail: giuseppe.de.luca@uniroma2.it
URL   : http://ideas.repec.org/f/pde440.html

Gülesen Üstündağ Şiray
Çukurova University, Turkey.
E-mail: gustundag@cu.edu.tr

Gülnur Muradoğlu
School of Bussiness and Finance, Queen Marry, University of London, UK.
E-mail: y.g.muradoglu@qmul.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.cass.city.ac.uk/faculty/g.muradoglu/index.html

Hakan Berument
Department of Economics, Bilkent University, 06533 Bilkent Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: berument@bilkent.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~berument/

Hakan Kahyaoğlu
Dokuz Eylul University, Faculty of Social Science and Economics, Economics Department, Buca, Izmir, Turkey
E-mail: hakan.kahyaoglu@deu.edu.tr

Hans J. Blommestein
Professor of Finance, Tilburg University, The Netherlands and Head Bond Market and Public Debt Management Unit, OECD, Paris, France.
E-mail: hans.blommestein@oecd.org
URL   : http://ssrn.com/author=584482 and http://www.oecd.org/daf/publicdebtmanagement"

Hasan Vergil
Bülent Ecevit University, Turkey.
E-mail:  hvergil@hotmail.com
URL   : http://iibf.karaelmas.edu.tr/ozgecmis.asp?isl=1&kadro_no=1

Houcine Senoussi
EISTI
E-mail: hse@eisti.eu

In Choi
Department of Economics, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong.
E-mail: inchoi@ust.hk
URL   : http://www.bm.ust.hk/~econ/staff/inchoi.html

Jorge E. Galán
Universidad Carlos III.
E-mail: jegalan@est-econ.uc3m.es
URL   : http://ideas.repec.org/f/pga257.html

Jülide Yıldırım Öcal
TED University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail: julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.tedu.edu.tr/Assets/Documents/Contact/Public/JULIDE%20YILDIRIM%20%20CV%20ENG%202012.pdf

Kaushik Bhattacharjee
The T.A. Pai Management Institute (TAPMI)
E-mail: kaushik07@tapmi.edu.in

Kenan Lopçu
Çukurova University, Turkey.
E-mail: klopcucu@edu.tr

Kenneth Kasa
Department of Economics, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
E-mail: kkasa@sfu.ca
URL   : http://www.sfu.ca/~kkasa/

Kim-Leng Goh
Faculty of Economics and Administration, Universiti Malaya, Malasia.
E-mail: klgoh@um.edu.my
URL   : http://umexpert.um.edu.my/papar_cv.php?id=AAAJxnAAQAAAF91AAq

Lale Akarun
Boğaziçi University, Turkey.
E-mail: akarun@boun.edu.tr

Luc Bauwens
Département des sciences économiques, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-mail: luc.bauwens@uclouvain.be
URL   : http://www.uclouvain.be/en-237347.html?id_person=91

Luis Gil-Alana
Navarra Center for International Development.
E-mail: alana@unav.es

Manabu Asai
Soka University Faculty of Economics Department of Economics.
E-mail: m-asai@soka.ac.jp

Marco Malovic
Educons University, Serbia and International Center for Governance Studies, Belgrade, Serbia.
E-mail: marko.malovic@educons.edu.tr , profmarkomalovic@gmail.com

Mehmet Balcılar
Doğu Akdeniz University, İşletme ve Ekonomi Fakültesi.
E-mail: mehmet.balcilar@emu.edu.tr

Mehmet Caner
North Carolina State University, USA.
E-mail: mcaner@ncsu.edu
URL   : http://www4.ncsu.edu/~mcaner/

Michael R. Wickens
Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York, U.K.
E-mail: mrw4@york.ac.uk
URL   : http://www.york.ac.uk/economics/our-people/staff-profiles/michael-wickens/

Michel Mouchart
Institut de Statistique, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
E-mail: mouchart@stat.ucl.ac.be
URL   : http://www.stat.ucl.ac.be/ISpersonnel/mouchart/cv-mouchart.html

Moinak Maiti
National Research University-Higher School of Economics, Department of Finance, Saint Petersburg, 194100, Russia.
E-mail:  mmaiti@hse.ru

Michele Campolieti
University of Toronto, Canada.
E-mail: campolie@chass.utoronto.ca
URL   : http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/~mgmt/mcampolieti.html

Molin Zhong
Penn Economics - Department of Economics.
E-mail: molin@sas.upenn.edu
URL   : http://economics.sas.upenn.edu/graduate-program/candidates/molin-zhong

Mumtaz Ahmed
International Islamic University.
E-mail: mumtaz.mumtazahmed@gmail.com
URL   : http://ideas.repec.org/e/pah91.html

Murat Ertugrul
Republic of Turkey Prime Minister Undersecretariat of Treasury
E-mail: murat.ertugrul@hazine.gov.tr

Mustafa Özer
Anadolu University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail: muozer@anadolu.edu.tr

Nicholas Apergis
Department of Banking and Financial ManagementUniversity of Piraeus, Greece.
E-mail:  napergis@unipi.gr

Nikolay Gospodinov
Department of Economics, Concordia University, Canada.
E-mail: nikolay.gospodinov@concordia.ca
URL   : http://alcor.concordia.ca/~gospodin/

Nilgün Çağlarırmak Uslu
Anadolu University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail:  ncaglarirmak@anadolu.edu.tr

Otilia Boldea
Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-mail: o.boldea@tilburguniversity.edu
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.edu/webwijs/show/?uid=o.boldea

Ömer Özçiçek
Gaziantep University, Turkey.
E-mail:  ozcicek@gantep.edu.tr

Özlem Önder
Department of Economics, Ege University, Türkiye.
E-mail: ozlem.onder@ege.edu.tr
URL   : http://iibf.ege.edu.tr/economics/cv/cvozlem

Öznur Özdamar
Adnan Menderes University, Aydın Faculty of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail:  oznur.ozdamar@adu.edu.tr

Paul Elhorst
University of Gorningen, Department of Economics and Econometrics, Netherlands.
E-mail: j.p.elhorst@rug.nl
URL   : http://www.regroningen.nl/elhorst/

Pavel Cizek
Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Tilburg University, Netherlands.
E-mail: p.cizek@uvt.nl
URL   : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=p.cizek

Rangan Gupta
Department of Economics University of Pretoria, Pretoria, 0002, South Africa.
E-mail:  rangan.gupta@up.ac.za

Roberto S. Mariano
School of Economics and Social Sciences, Singapore Management University, Singapore.
E-mail: rsmariano@smu.edu.sg
URL   : http://www.economics.smu.edu.sg/faculty/economics/rsmariano.asp

Ryo Okui
Department of Economics, Seoul National University.
E-mail: okuiryo@snu.ac.kr, okui.ryo.3@gmail.com
URL:

Samarjit Das
Indian Statistics Institute, Economic Research Unit, India.
E-mail: samarjit@isical.ac.in
URL   : http://www.isical.ac.in/~samarjit/

Saud Ahmed Khan
E-mail: saudak2k3@gmail.com

Sek Siok Kun
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.
E-mail: sksek@usm.my
URL   : http://ideas.repec.org/f/pse303.html

Selami Sezgin
Eskisehir Osman Gazi University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail: selamisezgin@ogu.edu.tr
URL   : http://iibf.ogu.edu.tr/ssezgin/ozgec.htm

Semen Son-Turan
MEF University, Department of Economics, Turkey.
E-mail:  semen.son@mef.edu.tr

Sezer Bozkuş Kahyaoğlu
Izmir Bakircay University, Faculty of Social Science and Economics, Accounting and Finance Department, Menemen, Izmir, Turkey.
E-mail:  Sezer.bozkus@bakircay.edu.tr

Shu-Ping Shi
Department of Economics, Macquarie University.
E-mail:  shuping.shi@mq.edu.au

Suat Özdemir
Gazi University, Turkey.
E-mail:  suatozdemir@gazi.edu.tr, suatozdemir@hotmail.com

Sumru Altug
College Of Administrative Sciences and Economics, Koc University, Turkey.
E-mail: saltug@ku.edu.tr
URL   : http://portal.ku.edu.tr/~saltug/

Talat Ulussever
Department of Finance and Economics, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail:  talat@kfupm.edu.sa, ulussever@gmail.com

Timothy G. Baker
Purdue University, Department of Agricultural Economics.
E-mail: baker@purdue.edu
URL   : http://www.agecon.purdue.edu/CV/Baker_CV.pdf

Uzma Bashir
CEO at Grace Refinery Limited.
E-mail:  uzma.economist@gmail.com

Ümit Özlale
TOBB University, Turkey.
E-mail: uozlale@etu.edu.tr
URL   : http://www.tepav.org.tr/en/ekibimiz/s/1158/Umit+Ozlale_+PhD

Whitney Newey
MIT, USA.
E-mail:  wnewey@mit.edu
URL   : http://economics.mit.edu/faculty/wnewey

Yeliz Yalçın
Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, Turkey.
E-mail: yyeliz@gazi.edu.tr
URL   : http://websitem.gazi.edu.tr/site/yyeliz

Yin-Wong Cheung
City University, College of Business, Department of Economics, Hong Kong.
E-mail: yicheung@cityu.edu.hk
URL   : http://www.cb.cityu.edu.hk/staff/yicheung/

Zahid Ashqar
E-mail: q.zahid@gmail.com

Ziad Daoud
Economist at Fulcrum Asset Management.