Name Company E-mail
Abdullah Kiliçarslan  Aksaray University  abdullah.kilicarslan@aksaray.edu.tr 
Abdurrahman Kara  Dicle University  abdurrahman.kara@dicle.edu.tr 
Ali Ulvi Özgül    a.ulvi.ozgul@outlook.com 
Arzdar Kiraci  Siirt University  arzdar.kiraci@gmail.com 
Asad ul Islam KHAN  Ibn Haldun University  asad.khan@ihu.edu.tr 
Asiye Özlem Önder  Ege University  aoonder@gmail.com 
Aslihan Günal  Haci Bayram Veli University  aslihan.gunal@hbv.edu.tr 
Atakan Akinci  Piri Reis University  atakanakinci@outlook.com 
Atilla Karaman  SESRIC  tllkrmn@gmail.com 
Aybüke Mintemür  Yildirim Beyazit University  aybuke.mntmr@gmail.com 
Ayhan Demirci  Toros University  ayhan.demirci@toros.edu.tr 
Aykut Lenger  Ege University  aykut.lenger@ege.edu.tr 
Aysegül Durucan  Kirikkale University  ayseguldurucan@gmail.com 
Ayse Nur Sahinler  Yildirim Beyazit University  aysnursahinler@gmail.com 
Canan Sentürk  Suleyman Demirel University  canansenturk@sdu.edu.tr 
Çagla Oduncular  Izmir Demokrasi University  caglaoduncular@gmail.com 
Deena Saleh  Istanbul University  deena.hashad@ogr.iu.edu.tr 
Ecenaz Basci  Deutsche Börse  ecenazbasci06@gmail.com 
Engin Bekar  Erzurum TeknikUniversity  engin.bekar@erzurum.edu.tr 
Erdem Basçi  TED University  erdem.basci@tedu.edu.tr 


       1   2   3   4   5   next last